Changelist

Tue 27 Feb : Fix for default values in rendercrosssection renderdelegate
Thu 22 Feb : Improved debug overlay rendering
Wed 21 Feb : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:Simul/Simul into 4.3
Wed 21 Feb : WindowUpdater fix.
Mon 19 Feb : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Mon 19 Feb : Platform ptr.
Mon 19 Feb : Platform ptr.
Fri 16 Feb : Revert WindSpeed to vec3.
Wed 14 Feb : Fix for Resource binding error
Fri 09 Feb : Fixes for recentering and wind offsets. Removed 20km cap to height.
Wed 07 Feb : Platform ptr.
Tue 06 Feb : Platform ptr.
Wed 31 Jan : Updated terrain rendering to support forward depth.
Wed 31 Jan : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Wed 31 Jan : Fixed tabs, comment and FIX_BROKEN in BaseWeatherRenderer.cpp. Better technique selection in CompositeCloudsToScreen(). Platform ptr.
Mon 15 Jan : Platform Ptr.
Mon 15 Jan : Remove TrueSkyPluginSample
Mon 15 Jan : Add Plugin Sample
Fri 05 Jan : Add SetAccumulatedWindOffsetKm, set wind to a vec2 to avoid confusion.
Wed 29 Nov : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:Simul/Simul into 4.3
Wed 29 Nov : Platform ptr.
Tue 28 Nov : Platform ptr.
Thu 21 Sep : Checksum Fix.
Tue 12 Sep : Platform ptr.
Wed 06 Sep : Ensure cloud layers are initialised correctly.
Tue 22 Aug : Improved initial cloud layer state.
Tue 22 Aug : Fix for cloud movement
Tue 22 Aug : wind_texc to window_texc
Thu 03 Aug : Add BlendRatio for backwards compatibility.
Mon 17 Jul : Remove Follow Wind. Support for Manual Positioning and wind offset.
Fri 30 Jun : Only quit early if specified.
Fri 30 Jun : Add API name to screenshots.
Fri 30 Jun : Update OpenGL sample for screenshots. Platform Ptr.
Wed 28 Jun : Platform Ptr.
Tue 27 Jun : Platform Ptr.
Tue 27 Jun : Platform Ptr.
Mon 26 Jun : Sample Updates to support tests. Platform Ptr.
Fri 16 Jun : Platform Ptr.
Fri 16 Jun : IntegerPseudorandomNoise false by default for 4.3
Fri 16 Jun : Rename OverrideWind to FollowWind
Wed 14 Jun : Fix Unity Deploy.
Tue 06 Jun : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Tue 06 Jun : Revert to Tausworthe noise for cloud-gen.
Mon 05 Jun : SetExternalTexture - improved checks for renderTargets.
Thu 01 Jun : Revert example.sq, add TwoLayer.sq as another example
Thu 01 Jun : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Thu 01 Jun : Improve example.sq
Thu 01 Jun : Platform ptr.
Thu 01 Jun : Platform Ptr.
Thu 01 Jun : Update default sequence.
Thu 01 Jun : Fix for Opengl sample
Thu 01 Jun : Restore sample settings, add example.sq to generic sample dir.
Wed 31 May : Updated clouds in samples.
Wed 31 May : OpenGL sample fixes
Wed 31 May : Use VARIABLE_STEP_GRID in sample.
Wed 31 May : Restored lost settings from Vulkan sample.
Wed 31 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Wed 31 May : Fixed flicker bug which was due to skylight internal DeviceContext stamping on GPU state from parent context.
Wed 31 May : Consolidate all samples to use the same .cpp
Wed 31 May : Ensure example.sq is loaded by default in VS project Vulkan sample.
Sun 28 May : Tweaks to Vulkan example sequence. Using PCG hash for integer noise instead of Tausworthe. Fixed overbright terrain lighting.
Fri 26 May : Fix up settings for Vulkan sample in particular.
Wed 24 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Wed 24 May : Platform ptr.
Wed 24 May : Platform Ptr.
Wed 24 May : Vulkan shader fixed for clouds.sfx
Fri 19 May : Reduced light_table_2d and lightspaceGodraysTexture to use a FP16 format. Added profiling to Vulkan sample. Better handling for rendering the PrecipitationVolumeTexture.
Thu 18 May : Updated VulkanSample/Main.cpp to be based on the DirectX sample. Platform ptr.
Wed 17 May : Add profiling to VulkanSample, improve default clouds
Wed 17 May : Fix for Terrain rendering to match 4.4. Platform ptr.
Tue 16 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Tue 16 May : Updated composite shaders to better handle depth/opacity compositing of ground fog.
Thu 11 May : Remove old deployment page.
Thu 11 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Thu 11 May : Add GroundFogColour for manual control of ground fog colour.
Thu 11 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Thu 11 May : Fix for In Cloud Fog flickering.
Thu 11 May : Platform ptr.
Tue 09 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Tue 09 May : Fix for InitFromExternalTexture2D() in PluginTrueSkyRenderer::SetCloudPlacementTexture().
Fri 05 May : Update default validation layer.
Fri 05 May : Platform ptr.
Fri 05 May : Fixes for TextureViews in Clouds/MixedResolutionCompositor.cpp. Platform ptr.
Fri 05 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Fri 05 May : Fixes for TextureView changes. Platform ptr.
Fri 05 May : Merge branch ‘4.3’ of github.com:simul/Simul into 4.3
Fri 05 May : Update for Platform’s new TextureView system.Platform ptr.
Fri 05 May : Fix texture assignments where a slot is shared. Updates for Vulkan Sample.
Mon 17 Apr : Fix for GetExternalDynamicValues
Fri 14 Apr : Platform Ptr.
Fri 14 Apr : Store/Restore Skylight Texture State.
Thu 13 Apr : General Improvements and checks.
Wed 12 Apr : Ensure Loss&inscatter are CPUWritable
Wed 12 Apr : Add internal delay for attaching
Tue 11 Apr : Update video titles
Sun 09 Apr : Update obsolete frameborder attr. Platform ptr.
Thu 06 Apr : Doc updates.
Wed 05 Apr : Further doc updates.
Wed 05 Apr : Further documentation updates.
Tue 04 Apr : Further Documentation Updates.